It’s a good day to have a good day…

I may have slept an hour last night…now, I wasn't tossing or turning or thinking about anything in particular. And even with minimal sleep, I had a really productive Monday at work and a great workout, I even got in some yoga (it was tough, but it felt good). I'm thankful for the day and thankful for this body and everything it accomplished today. I'm thankful for daily learning. I'm thankful for amazing friends and family around me. I'm thankful for feeling love and feeling good. I'm thankful for mini lip sync/dance parties during my morning and afternoon scenic walks (it's a half-mile walk to my parking spot lol). I'm thankful for Maluma, he started my iTunes shuffle off with a bang and kept me in the zone at work. I'm thankful to meet him (gonna try and Law of Attraction it on that point…😂). But I have much to be thankful for in my life and I plan to focus on what I have and appreciate my blessings always.

Leave a Reply

